Sermons -- 2020
Below you will find sermons from the Centralia Church of Nazarene. Pastor Tim has granted permission for you to download and to share his messages. If a guest speaker presents a message, it is not published unless their approval to do so has been granted.



Sunday 03/29/2020
High and Lifted Up

Wed Night 03/25/2020
Book of Titus Study

Sunday 03/22/2020
Video Sermon - Psalm 23


Sunday 03/15/2020
Song Service
Sermon -- Feet of Clay

Sunday 03/08/2020
Song Service
Sermon -- Goshen

Sunday 03/01/2020
Song Service
Sermon -- Bethel

Sunday 02/23/2020
Song Service
Sermon -- Moriah 

Sunday 02/16/2020
Song Service
Sermon -- Waiting

Sunday 02/09/2020
Song Service
Sermon -- Mitch McClaren 02/09/2020

Sunday 02/02/2020
Song Service
Sermon -- Mitch McClaren 02/02/2020

Sunday 01/26/2020
Song Service
Sermon --  The Least Will Become the Greatest

Sunday 01/19/2020
Song Service
Sermon -- Agony and Ecstasy

Sunday 01/12/2020
Song Service
Sermon -- Foolishness of the Cross

Sunday 01/05/2020
Song Service
Sermon -- Dear Younger Me


Sermons from 2019