Sermons -- 2019
Below you will find sermons from the Centralia Church of Nazarene. Pastor Tim has granted permission for you to download and to share his messages. If a guest speaker presents a message, it is not published unless their approval to do so has been granted.


Sunday 06/02/2019
Song Service 
Sermon -- Now I See

Sunday 05/26/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Mitch McClaren speaking

Sunday 05/19/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Go in Peace

Sunday 05/12/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Call Me Mara

Sunday 05/05/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Worry Free

Sunday 04/28/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Blessed Eyes and Ears

Sunday 04/21/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Believing is Seeing

Sunday 04/14/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Clean

Sunday 04/07/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Why Not?

Sunday 03/31/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Love Banishes Fear

Sunday 03/24/2019
No Song Service Recording
Sermon -- Free Indeed

Sunday 03/17/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Rejoicing in Heaven

Sunday 03/10/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Follow Me

Sunday 03/03/2019
Song Service 
Sermon -- Encounter at a Well

Sunday 02/24/2019
Song Service with ONU Ambassadors Joy Miller and Andrea Rios
Sermon -- ONU Ambassador Jesse Johnson

Sunday 02/17/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Go in Freedom

Sunday 02/10/2019 - Services Cancelled Due To Weather

Sunday 02/03/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Jesus Teaches on Prayer

Sunday 01/27/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Remember This

Sunday 01/20/2019
Song Service 
Sermon -- How Should I Read My Bible

Sunday 01/13/2019
Song Service
Sermon -- Why Should I Read My Bible

Sunday 01/06/2019
Song Service 
Sermon -- Think On These Things



Previous Sermons