Sermons -- 2017
Below you will find sermons from the Centralia Church of Nazarene. Pastor Tim has granted permission for you to download and to share his messages. If a guest speaker presents a message, it is not published unless their approval to do so has been granted.

Sunday 12/17/2017
Song Service -- December 17 Song Service
Sermon -- The Foolishness of God

Sunday 12/10/2017
Song Service -- December 10 Song Service
Sermon -- Through a Glass Darkly

Sunday 12/03/2017
Song Service --  Song Service - Led by Olivet Ambassador Hayden Keifer
Sermon -- Olivet Ambassador Trevor Speer

Sunday 11/26/2017
Song Service -- November 26 Song Service
Sermon -- What We Focus on Grows

Sunday 11/19/2017
Song Service -- November 19 Song Service
Sermon -- Living in Christ

Sunday 11/12/2017
Song Service -- November 12 Song Service
Sermon -- Life is not Perfect

Sunday 11/05/2017
Song Service -- November 05 Song Service
Sermon -- Easy Does It

Sunday 10/29/2017
Song Service -- October 29 Song Service
Sermon -- Generational Curses

Sunday 10/22/2017
Song Service -- October 22 Song Service
Sermon -- Chain Breaker

Sunday 10/15/2017
Song Service -- October 15 Song Service
Sermon -- Tom Paulson 10/15

Sunday 10/08/2017
Song Service -- October 08 Song Service
Sermon -- Tom Paulson 10/08

Sunday 10/01/2017
Song Service -- October 01 Song Service
Sermon -- Teaching at a  Banquet

Sunday 09/24/2017 
Song Service -- September 24 Song Service
Sermon -- When, Where and Why

Sunday 09/17/2017
Song Service -- September 17 Song Service
Sermon -- Why???

Sunday 09/10/2017
Song Service -- September 10 Song Service
Sermon -- Keep His Commandments

Sunday 09/03/2017
Song Service -- September 03 Song Service
Sermon -- Do You Love Me

Sunday 08/27/2017
Song Service -- August 27 Song Service
Sermon -- Love Never Fails

Sunday 08/20/2017
Song Service -- August 20 Song Service
Sermon -- These Three Things Remain

Sunday 08/13/2017
Song Service -- August 13 Song Service
Sermon -- Leap of Faith

Sunday 08/06/2017
Song Service -- August 06 Song Service
Sermon -- Poor, Poor Prodigal Son

Sunday 07/30/2017
Song Service -- July 30 Song Service
Sermon -- Steps of Faith

Sunday 07/23/2017
Song Service -- July 23 Song Service
Sermon -- Be a Barnabas

Sunday 07/16/2017
Song Service -- July 16 Song Service
Sermon -- Shield of Faith

Sunday 07/09/2017
Song Service -- July 09 Song Service
Sermon -- Mitch McClaren 07.09.2017

Sunday 07/02/2017
Song Service -- July 02 Song Service
Sermon -- Faith of Elisha

Sunday 06/25/2017
Song Service -- June 25 Song Service
Sermon -- Mitch McClaren 06.25.2017

Sunday 06/18/2017
Song Service -- June 18 Song Service
Sermon -- Faith of Abraham

Sunday 06/11/2017
Song Service -- June 11 Song Service
Sermon -- Tom Paulson

Sunday 06/04/2017
Song Service -- June 4 Song Service
Sermon -- Hope for Everyone